Monthly Meetings Dates

MONTHLY MEETINGS OF CAVERSHAM GLOBE We meet monthly on the fourth Tuesday of each month in the Upstairs Hall at Church House, 59 Church Street, Caversham RG4 8AX.

Tea/coffee is available from 7pm and the meetings start promptly at 7.15pm             

Our meeting dates during 2018 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 23 January
  • Tuesday 27 February
  • Tuesday 27 March
  • Tuesday 24 April
  • Tuesday 22 May
  • Tuesday 26 June
  • Tuesday 24 July
  • Tuesday 21 August
  • Tuesday 25 September
  • Tuesday 23 October
  • Tuesday 27 November

2 thoughts on “Monthly Meetings Dates

  1. Ken Good

    I have taken the liberty of adding your Globe event for the 23rd August 2016 onto the website which is the official website of the Caversham Traders Association and which covers Caversham, Emmer Green and the part of Reading north of the railway line.
    The website has a wide coverage and you will advertise your events well by placing events on this website yourselves. Anyone can add events.
    You will see your event displayed here:
    If you have any questions or need assistance please contact me using the details on

Leave a Reply